Leadership

Glen A. Laine, Ph.D., Vice President for Research
(979) 845-8585
glaine@tamu.edu

Jim Joyce, Ph.D., Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-5852
jrjoyce@tamu.edu

Contracts and Grants Contacts

David Hollingsworth
(979) 847-7638
dhollingsworth@tamu.edu

Proposal Administration

Katherine Kissmann
(979) 847-7635
kkissmann@tamu.edu

Project Administration for:
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Texarkana
West Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University

  • Texas A&M University at Galveston
  • Texas A&M University at Qatar
  • Texas A&M University School of Law

Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Tarleton State University

Michele Lacey
(979) 862-4444
mlacey@tamu.edu

Closeout
Cost Sharing
Prairie View A&M University
Project Payroll
Sub Recipient Monitoring
Project Administration for:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI)
Texas A&M University System
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Jane Zuber
(979) 845-8615
jzuber@tamu.edu

Contract Negotiation
Contracts & Grants Support Team

Business Support Services

Diane Hassel
(979) 845-8609
dhassel@tamu.edu

Purchasing
Accounts Receivable
Property

Dana Thomas
(979) 845-3806
drthomas@tamu.edu

Travel
Voucher Compliance/Accounts Payable
Cash Management
Financial Reporting

Research Information Systems

Leonarda Horvat
(979) 458-8740
l-horvat@tamu.edu

Maestro