Leadership

Glen A. Laine, Vice President for Research
(979) 845-8585
glaine@tamu.edu

Kristi Billinger, Executive Director
(979) 862-6777
kristib@tamu.edu

Crissy Stratta, Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-8452
cstratta@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University-Galveston

Julie Bishop, Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-8760
jbishop@tamu.edu

Texas A&M AgriLife
The Health Science Center
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Texas A&M University-Prairie View
Texas A&M University-Tarleton
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
System Offices

Lesley Bell, Associate Executive Director
(979) 845-7864
lbell@tamu.edu

Major Centers and Institutes
International Ocean Discovery Program
BARDA
Texas A&M University-Qatar

Jim Joyce, Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-5852
jrjoyce@tamu.edu

Customer Service
Business Operations
Quality Assurance
Audit
Research Information Systems