Staff Directory

If you can’t find a staff member, call Sponsored Research Services at 979.862.6777.
SRS Org Chart

Kristi Billinger, Executive Director
(979) 845-8673
kristib@tamu.edu

Lesley Bell, Associate Executive Director
(979) 845-7864
lbell@tamu.edu
IODP Org Chart

Julie Bishop, Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-8760
jbishop@tamu.edu
Business Support Services Org Chart
Preaward Org Chart
Post-Award Org Chart

Crissy Stratta, Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-8452
cstratta@tamu.edu
Preaward Org Chart
Post-Award Org Chart

A

  • Abdullalh Abu-Laban, Software Development
    979-458-8745
  • Ashraf Alhnaiti, Maestro Software Development
    979-458-8745

B

  • Kathy Bass, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-3205
    kebass@tamu.edu

C

  • Justin Carter, Maestro System Administration
    979-458-8745
  • Thomas Cunningham, Contract Negotiator I
    979-458-4973

D

  • Valeria Day, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-2580
    vlday@tamus.edu

E

F

G

  • Steven Garrett, Managing Counsel, Business Law & Ip
    979-845-8633
  • Nancy Ginn, Senior Project Administrator II
    979-847-7615
    nginn@tamu.edu

H

  • Debra Hodge, Contracts & Grants Support Team
    979-862-4594
    dhodge@tamu.edu
  • Kay Huff, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-8747
    khuff@tamu.edu

J

  • Theressa Jones, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-8746
    tljones@tamu.edu

K

  • Ivonne Kindt, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-3089
    ikindt@tamu.edu
  • Robin Klussmann, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-7233
    rsee@tamu.edu

L

  • Michele Lacey, Director
    936-845-1127 IODP, 979-862-4444 SRS
    mlacey@tamu.edu
  • David Lytle, Contracts & Grants Coordinator
    936-261-1681 PVAMU; 979-845-8735 SRS
    dlytle@tamu.edu

M

N

  • Belinda Nolan, Accounts Payable/Disbursements
    979-862-1263
    bnolan@tamu.edu

O

  • Tom Owen, Senior Organizational Development Consultant
    979-845-1565 GSC, 979-458-4956 SRS
    towen1@tamu.edu

P

R

  • Pauline Recek, Contracts & Grants Support Team
    979-845-4781
    precek@tamu.edu
  • Kristyn Riley, International Ocean Discovery Program
    979-845-8215
    rileyk@tamu.edu
  • Tracie Robertson, Project Administration
    979-436-0682 CIADM, 979-458-2739 SRS
    trobertson@tamu.edu
  • Geraldine Royder, Financial Analysis & Reporting
    979-862-4518
    groyder@tamu.edu

S

  • Chris Slape, Contract Negotiation – Industry
    979-845-6280
    cslape@tamu.edu
  • Chance Spencer, Proposal Administrator I
    979-847-8839

T

  • Kelsey Tamez, Proposal Administrator I
    979-847-5845
  • Janet Todd, Subrecipient Monitoring Group
    979-847-6101
    jtodd@tamu.edu
  • Stephanie Towns, Senior Proposal Administrator II
    979-845-1337
    stowns@tamu.edu

V

W

  • Lisa Ward, Accounts Payable/Disbursements
    979-845-8702
    lward@tamu.edu
  • Helen Wise, Contracts & Grants Support Team
    979-845-8714
    hwise@tamu.edu

Y

Z