Advisory Board

The Advisory Board, created by Chancellor John Sharp, meets on a regular basis to provide input to the SRS Leadership Team on issues facing SRS and its system member stakeholders.  The Advisory Board is comprised of:

Dr. M. Katherine Banks
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Dr. Mark Hussey
Texas A&M AgriLife Research/AgriLife Extension

Mr. Michael K. Young
Texas A&M University

Dr. Brett Giroir
Texas A&M Health Science Center